(shouting)

Mighty No. 9 [TALKHAUSTROPHE REPOST]

do you like them video games? what about those there romhacks? well pop on in here and talk about them then! what are you waiting for?!
Ashan
The world has become a place
https://ashan.talkhaus.com/

Mighty No. 9 [TALKHAUSTROPHE REPOST]

Post by Ashan »

I just noticed we lost our Mighty No. 9 thread in the Talkhaustrophe, so here it is again.
Uh...

*jokes about Streetfighter and MegaMan and stuff*
Okay I think that's where we left off.

In latest news, I guess they hired some radfem SJW for social media type stuff and people aren't happy about it so there's some drama for you.
Last edited by Ashan 10 years ago, edited 2 times in total.
Bwarch
Local Candy Fiend
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Re: Mighty No. 9 [TALKHAUSTROPHE REPOST]

Post by Bwarch »

Couple articles for people who wanted to know more about the community manager that people seem to be upset about (I question that since this is my first time hearing about it though, but eh, I live under a rock)

http://wiiudaily.com/2013/12/mighty-no-9-outrage/

http://nerditis.com/2013/12/12/just-lik ... ndal-ever/

Also Mighty No. 9 is going to be in Yaiba: Ninja Gaiden Z as costume DLC.

http://www.polygon.com/2013/12/12/52059 ... a-gaiden-z
Sturg
Gets his freak on with VGM
First name: sturgyman

Post by Sturg »

Yeah, I'm not so educated on the situation so I have no right to comment on the whole drama thing. But I got a big kick out of the Youtube comments on Retspurae's recent video.

I've kinda zipped through the articles but I still am kind of just 'whatever" on the whole thing.
ImageImage
Image ImageImage
RIP FISH NIPPLE BANNER
Bean
Yep.

Post by Bean »